" Wer an den Sohn glaubt, der hat das ewige Leben. " (Joh. 3, 36)

 

Konfikurse - ONLINE
Die Kursleiter

KursKursleiterTel.email
GebetKnöchel Irene6 77 75irene.knoechel@konfikurse.de
Riedl Corneliacornelia.riedl@konfikurse.de
GeboteMarkus Tobiastobias.markus@konfikurse.de
Nina Rudolph
Schuberth Stefaniestefanie.schuberth@konfikurse.de
Friedberger Sophia
Glaube und GlaubensbekenntnisPfrin. Rakutt Uteute.rakutt@lutherkirche-hof.de
Kleinlein Christinachristina.kleinlein@konfikurse.de
GottesdienstPfrin. Rakutt Uteute.rakutt@lutherkirche-hof.de
Pfr. Mederer Rainerrainer.mederer@lutherkirche-hof.de
Jesus erfahren und erlebenRödel Sascha
Meister Rainerrainer.meister@konfikurse.de
Taufe, Beichte, AbendmahlKnöchel Dieter6 77 75dieter.knoechel@konfikurse.de
Michler Matthiasmatthias.michler@konfikurse.de
Rüstzeit 1Pfarramt Lutherkirche09281 / 76 91 10pfarramt@lutherkirche-hof.de
Rüstzeit 2Pfarramt Lutherkirche09281 / 76 91 10pfarramt@lutherkirche-hof.de
Knöchel Dieter6 77 75dieter.knoechel@konfikurse.de
Meister Rainerrainer.meister@konfikurse.de
Gottes WortWolfrum Gaby6 33 87
Knöchel Dieter6 77 75dieter.knoechel@konfikurse.de
Knöchel Dieter6 77 75dieter.knoechel@konfikurse.de
Wolfrum Gaby6 33 87


© Lutherkirche Hof - August 2007